My most private thoughts... oh, wait:3

6/14/24:

I just got the best idea... the Paper Mario remake just came out, right? And Vivian is in it! I love her so much =^w^= But yeah, what if I started writing stories and posting pdfs on here...? That could be pretty cool, right? I'll have to think it over hehe...

I might add more to this journal later today... right now, I'm just tired v-v oh wellllll

6/13/24:

Well, this is exciting! I've never kept a journal before ^w^ well, not like this, anyways. I'm sick of the centralized web! It's time for me to be a punk-tech hobbyist! It's the righteous path of sweet robot-obsessed tgirls like me uwu~

I have a lot of branding to update... gonna start by changing the background color -~- Sorry pastel pink, I love you so dearly, but it is too bright for my little eyes u-u

Anyways, I think I can be the best lil hobbyist ever, soon:3 I found an old set of my favorite engineering books on the Internet Archive! Soon I'll be tinkering with the coolest lil stuff hehe =^w^= Dr. Robotnik's beautiful autistic daughter...